• Benninger, Lynn
    Teacher
  • Bowman, Sheri
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: sheri_bowman@wrdsb.ca
  • Chanthalyma, Thah
  • Czoch, Carolina
    Secretary
    Email: carolina_czoch@wrdsb.ca
  • Davey, Karen
    Head Secretary
    Email: karen_davey@wrdsb.ca
  • Delooze, Krystal
    CYW
    Email: krystal_delooze@wrdsb.ca
  • Gillingham, Laurie
  • Grothen, Kristy
    Library Clerk
    Email: kristy_grothen@wrdsb.ca
  • Henderson, Lori
    Teacher
  • Holtby, Robert
    Teacher
  • Ioannidis, Nick
    Teacher
  • Knechtel, Kathleen
  • Kneller, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Liuba Tagliabracci, Lidia
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: lidia_liubatagliabracci@wrdsb.ca
  • Mills, Carolyn
    Teacher
  • Mitchell, Rodney
    Teacher
  • Reiner, Jillian
    Teacher
    Email: jillian_reiner@wrdsb.ca
  • Shaver, C.
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_shaver@wrdsb.ca
  • Thiagarajah, Joann
    Teacher
    Email: joann_thiagarajah@wrdsb.ca
  • Thompson, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Weldon, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_weldon@wrdsb.ca
  • Wheeler, Lana
    Teacher
  • Wilson, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Witmer, Jeff
    Teacher